Annual Scout AGM Awards

Patrol of the year: Leopards
Scout of the year: Harold
Scout Trier award: Liam
Mike Eksteen Shield - Outstanding Scouting: 
Most improved patrol leader: Sebastian
Most advanced scout: Christopher & Sebastian



Most Recent Competitions

Kontiki 2015 - 24th Place
Rayner Trophy 2016 - 14th Place
Upton Shield 2016 - 36th Place
Gordon Shield 2015 - 32nd Place
Orienteering 2015
- 3rd Place


See our competition results.